Invisible Songs vol. 7

August 6, 2007

Iron & Wine

Super Furry Animals – Run Away

Iron & Wine – Boy With A Coin

Bat For Lashes – Horses And I

New Erections – We Have Reached An Official Verdict: Nobody Gives A Shit

Throw Me A Statue – Lolita

The Mae Shi – Run To Your Grave

Architecture In Helsinki – Heart It Races

Travis Morrison Hellfighters – As We Proceed

Doveman – Honey

Bad Brains – Give Thanks And Praises


One Response to “Invisible Songs vol. 7”

  1. Kristen Says:

    Your playlists are pleasing to the hipster in each of us. The indie vibe is perfect.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s