Invisible Songs Vol. 14

December 17, 2007


Dead Meadow

Part two of playing December catch up…

1. Black Mountain – “Tyrants

2. Pale Faced Gentlemen – “Fraulein

3. Dead Meadow – “What Needs Must Be” (mp3 on the page)

4. Xiu Xiu – “I Do What I Want When I Want

5. Bodies of Water – “I Guess I’ll Forget the Sound, I Guess, I Guess

6. Paint It Black – “Past Tense, Future Perfect

7. Throw Me The Statue – “About To Walk

8. Pissed Jeans – “People Person

9. Ô Paon – “Raffinerie

10. Bonde Do Role – “Gasolina

One Response to “Invisible Songs Vol. 14”


Leave a Reply

